top of page

Let's do a little challenge... (Photo Challenge 2023-- January)

I was just transferring my photos onto some disks (for safe keeping) and began to notice how much more space I used to take up with my photos. I used to take SO MANY and now... now I take a few from my balcony when the sky is pretty, or I take photos I get paid for. Don't get me wrong, I love taking all the typical portrait photos (I do that for fun too), but I used to take so many more and since I dug myself into reading close to 100 books last year, I think this is the year I subject myself to many, many more photos. That being said, please join me in my determination to have an adventure every day by forcing myself to "submit" a photo each day.
You can keep me accountable by following me on instagram (adventurephotography717) and you can also join the challenge by posting a photo that represents the word or phrase listed, tagging me (@adventurephotography717) and including #adventurephotography2023challenge in your post.
The January schedule is below. Get snapping!


6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page